My Favourites

My Favourites

Save your favourites with a single click and you’ll never forget a brilliant Muddy recommendation.

THINGS TO DO. ARTS. EAT. TRAVEL. FASHION. BEAUTY. KIDS. HOME

Get the inside line on what’s unique, special and new near you, straight to your inbox across 26 counties

Ad
Ad
Ad

This Weekend

  • What’s on this weekend: 24-26 Sept

    At a loose end this weekend? Allow Muddy to fill your diary with fabulousness from art and comedy to festivals and food

  • What’s IN this Weekend

    For obvious reasons, our what’s on guide is looking slightly different this week – yep, it’s now all about what’s in. We may all be stuck at home on lockdown but that doesn’t mean there’s nothing to do. We’ve rounded up 15 things to keep you entertained at home this week, from music and TV to […]

  • This weekend

    Fri 13 - Sun 15 Mar: Rejoice, it's finally the weekend! See Don Giovanni and Ladykiller, or go further afield for Andy Warhol and Time Machine.

  • This weekend

    Fri 6 - Sun 8 Mar: Get a loada this! Comedy from Matt Forde, The Gin To My Tonic Festival, children's theatre and Talking Heads at Watford Palace Theatre.

  • This weekend

    Fri 28 Feb - Sun 1 Mar

  • This weekend

    Fri 21 - Sun 23 Feb: Comedy from Lucy Porter, Paint Park at MK Gallery and loads going on for kids including craft workshops, Shark in the Park and Feb Fest.

  • This weekend

    Fri 14 - Sun 16 Feb

  • This weekend

    Fri 7 - Sun 9 Feb

  • This weekend

    Fri 31 Jan - Sun 2 Feb: Old school rock and roll in Bedford, contemporary art in Letchworth and Wine and Cheese Tasting in Berkhamstead. Weekend, we're ready for you.

  • This weekend

    Fri 24 - Sun 26 Jan: National Theatre Live screenings, Sir Ranulph Fiennes, art, theatre and general mischief happing in Herts & Beds this weekend.

Reader Treats Just For You!